ULTRA PRO Challenge

Mid-Atlantic Region Results


Current Regional Leader

  1. Scott Kelly (OHM Electric) Willoughby, OH – 3:12

Thursday, October 23, 2014
State Electric
Raleigh, NC

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. John Wrenn (Wright Bros Electric) Raleigh, NC – 4:10

Monday, October 20, 2014
State Electric
Christiansburg, VA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Lewis Chitwood (Sundown Electric) Christiansburg, VA – 3:13

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Maurice Electric Supply
Annapolis, MD

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Sean Bishop (Cook Electric) Annapolis, MD – 3:30

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Mars Electric
Willoughby, OH

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Scott Kelly (OHM Electric) Willoughby, OH – 3:12

Monday, August 18, 2014
Keidel Plumbing
Cincinnati, OH

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Keith Patton (Servall Electric) Cincinnati, OH – 4:08

Thursday, August 14, 2014
Wabash Electric
Fort Wayne, IN

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Monty E Walters (Complete Electrical Services) Fort Wayne, IN – 4:03

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Capital Tristate
Mosely, VA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Brent Thompson (P&M Electric) Mosely, VA – 3:45

Friday, October 17, 2014
Rexel
Springfield, VA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Adolfo Maradiaga (Sam & Son Services) Springfield, VA – 3:51

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Capital Tristate
Chambersburg, PA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Chase Wenger (CV Wenger Inc) Chambersburg, PA – 3:58

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Worly Plumbing Supply
Columbus, OH

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Jeff Grabans (ABM Facility Services) Columbus, OH – 4:19

Friday, August 15, 2014
Central Supply
Indianapolis, IN

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. TJ Burke (Power Environments Inc.) Indianapolis, IN – 4:25