ULTRA PRO Challenge

Northeast Region Results


Current Regional Leader

  1. Dave Zielke (Mitch Electric) Folsom, PA – 3:15

Friday, September 12, 2014
United Electric Supply
New Castle, DE

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Dave Zielke (Mitch Electric) Folsom, PA – 3:15

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Warshauer Electric Supply
Lakewood, NJ

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Edward Schlesinger (Schlez Electric) Lakewood, NJ – 3:20

Monday, September 8, 2014
Swift Electrical
Teterboro, NJ

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Martin Franzoi (Martin Franzoi Electrical Contracting) Teterboro, NJ – 4:45

Thursday, September 4, 2014
Queen City Electric Supply
Allentown, PA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Jimmie Lopez (Jimmies Electric) Allentown, PA – 3:54

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Schaedler-Yesco
Harrisburg, PA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Luke Custer (GS Sponagle - Union Mechanical HVAC) Harrisburg, PA – 5:19

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Scott Electric
Greensburg, PA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Scott Barnhart (Barnhart Electric) Greensburg, PA – 3:47

Monday, August 25, 2014
Cardello Electric Company
Cranberry Township, PA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Andy Rienhardt (Norris Electric) Cranberry Township, PA – 4:00

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Robertson Heating Supply
Canton, OH

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Cody Bilak (North Light Electric) Canton, OH – 3:45

Monday, September 15, 2014
Dover Electric Supply
Dover, DE

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Justin Skipper (Skipper Electric) Dover, DE – 4:02

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Billows Electric Supply
Folsom, PA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Jim Mitchell (Mitch Electric) Folsom, PA – 3:45

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Warshauer Electric Supply
Tinton Falls, NJ

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Mark Swenson (EDC Electric) Tinton Falls, NJ – 3:21

Friday, September 5, 2014
Friedman Electric
Wilkes-Barre, PA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Travis Soller (Dante Electric) Wilkes-Barre, PA – 3:55

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Fromm Electric Supply
Reading, PA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Randy Gravinese (RE Electric) Reading, PA – 5:18

Friday, August 29, 2014
Yale Electric Supply Co.
Lancaster, PA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Terry Hertzog (HESI Contracting) Lancaster, PA – 3:22

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
The Hite Company
Pittsburgh, PA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Josh Martin (Martin Electrical Contracting) Pittsburgh, PA – 4:00

Friday, August 22, 2014
Famous Supply Company
Wheeling, WV

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Gary Helms (Gary Helms Home Improvement) Wheeling, WV – 4:39