ULTRA PRO Challenge

Northwest Region Results


Current Regional Leader

  1. Mark Lareau (Omega Handyman) Salt Lake City, UT – 3:29

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Interstate Electric
Boise, ID

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Weldon Morgan (Mountain Valley Electric) Boise, ID – 3:45

Thursday, July 10, 2014
Stoneway Electric
Kirkland, WA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. David Trosset (D Trosset Co) Kirkland, WA – 3:49

Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Eoff Electric
Bend, OR

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Schuyler Farrell (7 Peaks Electric) Bend, OR – 4:00

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Border States Salt Lake City (EWS)
Salt Lake City, UT

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Mark Lareau (Omega Handyman) Salt Lake City, UT – 3:29

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
HVAC Supply
Denver, CO

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Cody Loos (Top's Heating) Denver, CO – 4:43

Monday, May 12, 2014
Colorado Springs Winair
Colorado Springs, CO

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Jarrod Boyer (Conditioned Air Corps) Colorado Springs, CO – 6:51

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Crescent Electric
Bozeman, MT

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Chris McDermott (Eickelberg & Co) Bozeman, MT – 4:19

Friday, July 11, 2014
Stoneway Electric
Richland, WA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Abraham Tadeo (Silverline Electric) Richland, WA – 3:40

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
CED Kent
Kent, WA

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Rick Morrison (On Site Power) Kent, WA – 4:10

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Border States Layton (EWS)
Layton, UT

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Jason Kartchner (Kartchner Electric) Layton, UT – 4:23

Thursday, May 15, 2014
Blazer Electric Supply
Colorado Springs, CO

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Joe Shaffer (Advance Electric) Colorado Springs, CO – 3:42

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
QED Denver
Denver, CO

ULTRA PRO Challenge Event Winner

  1. Richard Delgado (APCO Electric) Arvada, CO – 4:52